Vorgesetzte

etterEduard P. Etter
Meister
Klingentalstrasse 45
4057 Basel
Tel. M 079 322 27 71
Tel. G 061 226 98 00
meister@rebleutenzunft.ch

 

beblerFabian Bebler
Statthalter
Stallenrain 1
4104 Oberwil
Tel. M 079 322 02 46
Tel. G 061 288 21 60
statthalter@rebleutenzunft.ch

 

waelchliFelix W. Waelchli
Seckelmeister
Schulstrasse 24
4132 Muttenz
Tel. G 061 925 72 45
Tel. M 079 646 08 44
seckelmeister@rebleutenzunft.ch

 

cronYves Cron
Schreiber
Holbeinstrasse 59
4051 Basel
Tel. G 061 271 27 70
Tel. M 079 397 80 20
schreiber@rebleutenzunft.ch

 

koehnMichael Köhn
Irtenmeister
Breite 9a
4312 Magden
Tel. P 061 831 06 15
Tel. G 061 552 54 07
irtenmeister@rebleutenzunft.ch

vogtNiklaus T. Vogt
Stubenmeister
Gotthardstrasse 54
4054 Basel
Tel. P 061 302 46 18
Tel. G 061 328 63 822
stubenmeister@rebleutenzunft.ch

 

 

martinStefan Martin
Bannerherr
Rheinsprung 22
4051 Basel
Tel. M 079 471 98 65
Tel. G: 061 267 58 00
bannerherr@rebleutenzunft.ch

 

voegelinAndré Voegelin
Rebmeister
Hauptstrasse 61
4107 Ettingen
Tel. G 061 721 36 63
Tel. M 079 407 91 49
rebmeister@rebleutenzunft.ch

 

maurerPhilippe Maurer
Sechser
Chrischonastrasse 35
4132 Muttenz
Tel. M 079 415 31 32
Tel. G 061 225 42 61
sechser1@rebleutenzunft.ch

 

wüestWalter R. Wüest
Sechser
Äussere Baselstrasse 212
4125 Riehen
Tel. P 061 641 58 83
Tel. M 076 529 63 68
sechser2@rebleutenzunft.ch

Weitere Chargen

Pascal Brodbeck
Obmann Spiel
Spalenvorstadt 33
4051 Basel
Tel. P 061 261 08 57
spiel@rebleutenzunft.ch

Urs Dingeldein
Obmann Chor
Eugen Wullschleger-Strasse 19
4058 Basel
Tel. P 061 681 56 00
chor@rebleutenzunft.ch

Kurt Schwaninger
Obmann Zunftwinzer
Hauptstrasse 34
4102 Binningen
zunftwinzer@rebleutenzunft.ch

Johann Rudolf Burckhardt
Zunftpfleger
St. Alban-Vorstadt 49b,
4052 Basel
Tel. P 061 272 93 00

Christian Schaub
Stubenknecht
Weinbergstrasse 5
4102 Binningen
Tel. P 061 421 10 32
Tel. G 061 425 49 17